THE ROCK CHRISTIAN CHURCH

MISSION:
1) Help people to know Father God intimately.
2) Extend love and acceptance to a hurting world.
3) Share the Good News of Jesus Christ with Knysna and surrounding area.
4) Establish Life Support Groups as a support base for friendship, fellowship and caring.
5) Expressing servant-hood to our community.
6) Establish Kingdom values and principles concerning social, moral and community issues.

OUR HEARTBEAT:
The rock will be known through Knysna and beyond, as a group of everyday genuine people, who love and accept everyone unconditionally and share the love of Jesus Christ!

Contact
Cell: 
072-166-5313
c/o Main and Queen Street
Knysna, WC, 6571
South Africa
34° 2' 8.6964" S, 23° 3' 3.3624" E
uploaded image
uploaded image
uploaded image
uploaded image

Strawberry Baskets

in
Special Date: 
Tue, 08/12/2015 (All day) - Tue, 15/12/2015 (All day)

The ideal gift. We will be closing on 15th December and will open again on 4th January. Strawberry Baskets will be on sale @ R70 each till we close. See our facebook page for more.

Read more >>

Wooden Planter Boxes

in
Special Date: 
Fri, 27/11/2015 - 08:00 - 15:00

Various sizes and colours. Prices range from R90 to R200. Visit www.facebook.com/gardenrouteorganic/ for more.

Read more >>

NEW arrivals at Garden Route Jumping Castles

Garden Route Jumping Castles
Special Date: 
Tue, 22/09/2015 (All day) - Tue, 20/10/2015 (All day)

Come to Garden Route Jumping Castle Hire and check out our NEW arrivals !!

We provide a reliable and friendly service.
We hire well maintained inflatables for family parties
and any event.

Read more >>

Organic Fertilizer

in
Special Date: 
Wed, 29/07/2015 (All day) - Mon, 10/08/2015 (All day)

We have a blend of Mature Chicken Litter, Dairy Cow Manure and Compost. 40L bags at R40 each only while stocks last. Phone Wendy 082 574 5176

Read more >>

Compost

Special Date: 
Mon, 07/07/2014 (All day) - Fri, 11/07/2014 (All day)

Good quality Compost +- 12kg bag for R12, only while stocks last. 16 Hadida Street Knysna Industria Wendy 082 574 5176

Read more >>

Garden Route Jumping Castle Hire

Flyer
Special Date: 
Mon, 31/12/2012 (All day)
Read more >>

Garden Route Jumping Castle Hire

in
Flyer
Special Date: 
Wed, 19/12/2012 (All day)
Read more >>

Garden Route Jumping Castle Hire

Flyer
Special Date: 
Mon, 10/12/2012 (All day)
Read more >>

Garden Route Jumping Castle Hire

in
Flyer
Special Date: 
Thu, 15/11/2012 (All day) - Fri, 30/11/2012 (All day)
Read more >>

Garden Route jumping Castles

in
Flyer
Special Date: 
Thu, 08/11/2012 (All day) - Fri, 30/11/2012 (All day)
Read more >>

Directions:

Please provide a location where you would like directions from:

From:    To: 
Language: 

Map Directions
Syndicate content